Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve decided that THE most annoying thing about blogging about weddings is finding amazing products & services that I simply didn’t know about my when planning my own wedding! This is no exception ~ a fabulously vintage hen party idea from Lucille Von Frock! A vintage styling experience paired with a night of burlesque – who could ask for more!

This complete hen party experience includes:

  • A talented team of stylists at your hotel armed with a selection of vintage outfits for you to try, wear (and, even better, keep!!!), beautify you to that perfect vintage look with styled hair and expert make up
  • A supply of something fizzy and alcoholic to enjoy while being pampered (essential for any hen celebration!)
  • Being whisked off to probably the best burlesque cabaret evening in the West End where you’ll jump the queue as your names will be on the guest list!
  • An optional private 30 minute burlesque class before the show!

This whole package is just £199 per person for the styling, vintage outfits and tickets to the cabaret show.

The ultimate in vintage hen parties – I, for one, would absolutely love this experience as a celebration of my forthcoming wedding and I’m sure the fabulous Retrospective Bride readers will too!

For your Von Frock Vintage Hen Party, see their website: www.vonfrocksvintagehens.co.uk and book now!

