2012 started with a hangover free New Year’s Day which made a change but actually also a great deal of difference to how I felt about the new year! So many exciting things on the horizon not least of all some long awaited arrivals of little ones from friends and a fantastic wedding in Santorini of my good friend, Laura! (cannot wait!)

But I also have big decisions to make in 2012, like where I’m going to focus the little time I have in between working full time. I love blogging but, at the moment, I don’t generate enough words so I am going to have to work more efficiently. To help me with this, I’d really love some input from dear readers so I thought I’d start my first ever poll on the blog to see what you really want to hear from me on Retro Brides. Vote for your favourite ideas and I’ll see what I can do to help!

