OK, so I admit, I’m a little bit nervous about this new challenge! It’s OK to be nervous, so they say so I’m embracing this wholeheartedly and telling myself it’s absolutely fine to put my styling abilities to their biggest challenge yet!

Luckily, I’m used to styling tables for wedding fairs, so my experience with this *should* set me in good stead to wow the brides with the beauty laid out before them! I have carefully selected products from a variety of suppliers to create two tables styled to reflect Retrospective Bride!

So, on Sunday, I’ll be welcoming brides to be to come and have a look at what I’ve created with the wonderful suppliers involved, chatting away and hopefully persuading them to share their wonderfully unique weddings with my lovely readers!

I don’t want to reveal too much as I will share pictures with you after the event so make sure you pop back next week to see the final product of my Retro Bride vision!

RB xx

