Tags

, , , , ,

Morning lovely readers!

I’m so sorry for the recent silence – I’ve been mega busy organising the second Essex Vintage Wedding Fair and lashings and lashings of afternoon teas for Mothers’ Day (amongst other events!).

Anyway, I’m back! And, in the process of writing a lovely sparkly feature on tiaras and headbands for the beautiful Charlotte Harley Bridal Couture boutique’s website! (sneak peek here:)

In the meantime, I would really love to hear of any original ideas you busy brides to be are planning for your hen doos! From crafty workshops to pampering parties, there’s a vast arrays of fantastic options if strippers & L plates aren’t your thing! I heard recently about a bride holding her vintage hen do in an old sweet shop in Brighton! Sounds amazing!

Please let me know your favourite choices from the list below and add any of your own!

Thank you! RB x

