Hello again!

Just before I rush off to an art exhibition to see a beautiful picture of little ol’ me (more about that another time!) I wanted to share this amazingly fantastic news with you lovely people!

As you may, or may not know, there is going to be a very special, amazing, fabulous whole day of vintage gorgeousness this July, hosted by yours truly at the beautiful Baddow Park wedding venue just outside Chelmsford (more about that later too! I really need to get writing!). I always want to give the visiting brides & grooms something extra special at my fairs; something that makes them stand out from the normal numerous fairs around at the moment. So, offering fabulous prizes is something I absolutely adore! This time around, I have been so super lucky to have been offered the most amazing price from one truly exceptional company: Petticoats A Plenty!

Starting off making & selling petticoats, Andrea (owner of Petticoats A Plenty) decided to venture into the world of wedding dresses and has been truly overwhelmed by the response ~ and I can absolutely see why! These dresses are breathtakingly beautiful and an absolute steal at the price they sell for! They are also unique in that they can be ordered in different colours so are perfect for bridesmaids as well as brides! Who wouldn’t want one of these beauties? And, for one lucky person, you can be the proud owner of one, in fact, ANY of the dresses as you may pick which you would like! Now, what about that for a prize?!

Please read more about Petticoats A Plenty here and have a full browse of the dresses themselves. To enter the competition follow this link. And don’t forget to follow both blogs and leave a comment to be with the chance of being that one lucky winner! Eeeeek!