Good morning, everyone!

Thank you to everyone who has “liked”, commented and sent supportive comments about the blog so far. I’m happy to say that I already have two wonderful contributors who I will introduce to you very soon and I can’t wait to share their articles, reviews & more!

To celebrate the first Monday of Retro Birds, I have a lovely little giveaway for you lucky readers! Not just one, two or THREE….but FOUR amazing pieces of jewellery! My gorgeous friend, Jo from Charming Grace Jewellery, designs and creates absolutely beautiful pieces from vintage items, including clock faces, trinkets and cameos. And, for you lucky people, she is kindly offering a gorgeous bundle of beauties from their fabulous online shop!

It’s very easy to enter so I’d love to see lots of people get sharing!

1. Head over to the Facebook page

2. “Like” the picture

3. Share it on your timeline

Easy, right? Get sharing!

Karen x

