Tags

, , , , , ,

Good morning, lovely readers! Well, it’s already Tuesday and I hope everyone had a wonderfully sunny bank holiday weekend! I actually managed to take a break & spent time with family having BBQs, drinking wine & generally relaxing which was amazing!

This morning, I wanted to bring you some incredible images from the fabulous Clover Canyon’s pre-Spring/Summer 2014 ready to wear collection! When I saw this new collection over on Vogue yesterday, I was seriously blown away by the patterns, colours & styles. Inspired by Cuba, the collection has the feel of Spanish 70s influence as well as a truly retro 80s feel to the cut of bomber jackets and cropped trousers and Aztec prints.

Here are a few of my favourites, but head over to Vogue’s website to see the full collection & get ready to get those credit cards out!

VOGUE WEBSITE

suit spanish bomber dress aztec dress

