Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Modcloth Cute Mint Dress Collage

Dress
modcloth.com

Low pumps
modcloth.com

Shoulder bag
modcloth.com

Ring
modcloth.com

Earrings
modcloth.com
So, Polyvore, where have you been all my life? I am utterly ashamed that I have only just discovered this fab resource thanks to the wonderful people at Modcloth!
I was delighted, last week, to receive an email from Modcloth saying they loved Retro Birds & wanted me to take part in their styling competition! I was given the Modcloth Cute Mint Dress to work with and asked to pick up to 7 other pieces to style the dress with! After spending a good few hours wading through the overwhelming amounts of swoon-worthy clothing & accessories, I decided on this great pieces! I hope you love it as much as I do!
And if you haven’t already, be sure to pop over to Modcloth to see their beautiful wares!
